进入正文

针对众多应用
提供种类广泛的
工艺

各类工艺解决方案已就绪,
必将在众多应用领域开拓新的客户和市场

2005 年,三星电子作出战略决策,进军已经成熟的逻辑合同制造市场。Samsung Foundry 凭借在研发和产能方面的大量投入,未来势必继续保持领先地位。

特定应用服务

低功耗高性能 SoC

节能、高性能、小尺寸工艺,将为适用于物联网、消费类电子产品、移动计算和网络/数据中心/计算的下一代技术敞开大门。

高性能
计算解决方案

了解更多

Samsung Foundry 为客户提供优秀的专业知识和创新,让他们能够专注设计可以重塑行业的高性能和计算密集型解决方案。我们立志成为值得信赖的晶圆代工供应商,服务迅速发展的 AI、机器学习、网络和高性能市场细分领域。

了解更多

汽车解决方案

了解更多

Samsung Foundry 提供下一代图像处理和计算机视觉特性、功能和能力,在汽车数字座舱和信息娱乐系统应用领域的发展过程中发挥着重要作用。

了解更多

连接解决方案

了解更多

Samsung Foundry 拥有一整套解决方案,能够将 5G、边缘计算和 IoT 从行业热点术语升华为一股驱动实现有形商业成果的力量。我们充分运用联网设备、AI、管理平台、合作伙伴生态系统等众多要素,帮助我们的客户利用连接优势攻克艰巨的挑战。

了解更多

IoT 解决方案

了解更多

三星电子提供面向从智能家居到 B2B 和工业制造等各个行业的完整 IoT 全包解决方案,连接性安全,处理能力更快。

了解更多

Skip to content

A broad range of process
offering for every
application

A wide variety of process offerings is ready for expanding
into new customers and markets of every application

In 2005, Samsung Electronics made the strategic decision to enter an already established logic contract manufacturing marketplace. With considerable investment in R&D and capacity, Samsung Foundry is poised to continue its leadership position well into the future.

Application specific service

Low-power, high-performance SoCs

Energy-efficient, high-performance and smaller form factor process will throw open the door to next generation technology for internet of things, consumer electronics, mobile computing, and networking/data centers/computing.

Performance
computing solutions

Learn more

Samsung Foundry provides unmatched expertise and innovation to our customers designing performance and computing intensive solutions that are reshaping the industry.Our goal is to be the most trusted foundry supplier in the rapidly AI, Machine Learning, Networking, and Performance market segments.

Learn more

Automotive solutions

Learn more

Samsung Foundry is playing a huge role in the development of digital cockpit and infotainment automotive applications by delivering next-generation image processing and computer vision features, functions and capabilities.

Learn more

Connectivity solutions

Learn more

Samsung Foundry has a full set of solutions that elevates 5G, Edge and IoT from buzzwords to a force that drives tangible business outcomes. From connected devices and AI to management platforms and an ecosystem of partners, using all of these pieces, we help our customers use connectivity to solve their toughest challenges.

Learn more

IoT solutions

Learn more

Samsung offers complete turnkey IoT solutions across industries, from smart home to B2B and industrial manufacturing, with secured connectivity and faster processing power.

Learn more