进入正文

树立移动性能新标杆

三星 UFS(通用闪存)下载速度迅疾如电,应用程序性能超越以往,存储容量庞大充裕,是一款专为各大旗舰设备提速而设计的存储器。更小的外形尺寸带来更多空间,适应更多硬件选择。

UFS 4.0

让旗舰智能手机更强大。UFS 4.0 闪存专为更智能、更纤薄、更强大的移动时代而生。它不仅具有 1TB 的庞大容量,速度更达前代产品的两倍,效率提高了 45%,为更快的智能手机、更流畅的虚拟现实,以及更灵敏的驾驶体验消除速度瓶颈。

了解更多

UFS 3.1

旨在满足5G环境下不断增长的需求的闪存存储。 高达 1TB 的存储空间和更快的写入速度被封装进一个纤薄的尺寸架构中,非常适合移动设备和汽车解决方案。 这意味着更少的缓冲和更多的空间—— 因此,这是您可以充分运用的支持5G的优质产品。

了解更多
UFS 2.2 : 无人机与 8K 视频
UFS 2.2 : 无人机与 8K 视频 UFS 2.2 : 无人机与 8K 视频

UFS 2.2

已经成功。面向下一代移动应用的闪存存储。它具有高达 6Gbps 的惊人带宽,消除了速度瓶颈,让您的产品能够酣畅发挥高速优势。UFS 2.2 更进一步,引入 WriteBooster 功能,从而实现更快的设备响应速度。

了解更多
UFS 2.1 : 智能手机、平板电脑和 5G 技术
UFS 2.1 : 智能手机、平板电脑和 5G 技术 UFS 2.1 : 智能手机、平板电脑和 5G 技术

UFS 2.1

迅疾如电的 5G 速度,动力强劲的应用性能,行业领先的读写速度,这就是 UFS 2.1。 它具有高达 6Gbps 的惊人带宽,消除了速度瓶颈,让您的产品能够酣畅发挥高速优势。UFS 2.1 的安全级别确实保障了更加安全的环境,用来存储和运行形形色色的信息/文件,而不会丢失数据或损害您的隐私。

了解更多

Skip to content

Set a new standard for mobile performance

Lightning fast downloads, groundbreaking app performance, a massive storage capacity – Samsung UFS (Universal Flash Storage) is memory built to make flagship devices faster, with a form factor that leaves room for all new possibilities.

UFS 4.0

Take your flagship smartphones further. UFS 4.0 is flash storage built for a smarter, slimmer, more powerful era of mobile. With a massive 1TB capacity, it delivers double the speed of the previous generation and 46% better efficiency – removing speed bottlenecks for faster smartphones, smoother VR, and more responsive driving experiences.

Learn more

UFS 3.1

This is flash storage engineered to keep up with the growing demands of 5G. Up to a terabyte of storage and incredible write speeds are packed into a slim form factor perfect for mobile devices and automotive solutions. That means less buffering and more space — so you can take full advantage of revolutionary 5G - enabled products.

Learn more
UFS 2.2 : A drone and 8K video
UFS 2.2 : A drone and 8K video UFS 2.2 : A drone and 8K video

UFS 2.2

It’s here. Flash storage made for the next level of mobile. With an astonishing 6Gbps bandwidth, it removes speed bottlenecks to unleash the full potential of your fastest products. UFS 2.2 took a step further by providing a much faster device response time of activities thanks to the introduction of the WriteBooster feature.

Learn more
UFS 2.1 : A smartphone, a tablet and 5G Technology
UFS 2.1 : A smartphone, a tablet and 5G Technology UFS 2.1 : A smartphone, a tablet and 5G Technology

UFS 2.1

Blazing fast 5G, super charged app performance, industry beating read-write speeds – UFS 2.1 is here. With an astonishing 6Gbps bandwidth, it removes speed bottlenecks to unleash the full potential of your fastest products. The security level of UFS 2.1 does guarantee a much safer environment to store and run different pieces of information/files without losing data or compromising your privacy.

Learn more

Applications for UFS