进入正文

S.LSI

人工智能之梦
通过S.LSI 实现

通过研发和半导体

设计未来

  • 设计

    系统半导体创新的第一步。
    不论是人工智能的竞争力,还是 5G 时代的系统半导体,一切都要从设计开始。
    从架构设计到软件开发,一直到质量验证,作为三星唯一的无晶圆厂部门,S.LSI 部凭借自己领先的研发优势,不断打破半导体设计的壁垒。

  • 可实现新体验的
    半导体

    S.LSI 部设计 5G 和人工智能时代日常生活所需的核心半导体。Exynos 处理器配备了 5G 调制解调器和神经网络处理器,是一款可作为移动设备以及汽车大脑的核心半导体。ISOCELL 图像传感器采用先进的像素技术,可在移动设备和汽车上提供更生动、更准确的图像。此外,三星通过对各种产品进行持续的创新,以多种不同的方式提供新的体验,例如安全 IC、显示屏驱动 IC、电源管理 IC 和智能卡 IC 等。

  • 设计未来的人

    2018 年,S.LSI 部在持续研发的基础上,率先推出了支持 5G 移动通信标准的多模调制解调器。此后我们又推出 Exynos 处理器,集成了支持深度学习的神经网络处理器,追求移动设备领域的创新。作为移动突破 1 亿像素大关的图像传感器,我们的 ISOCELL 图像传感器最终突破了 2 亿像素大关,以 ISOCELL 3.0 等独有的像素设计技术以及像素合并等多种图像处理技术引领移动图像市场。

  • 未来之始

    随着系统半导体市场继续以惊人的速度增长,对半导体设计能力的竞争也不断加剧。
    为了在人工智能和 5G 时代的系统半导体市场追求领先,S.LSI 部不断加大研发投资并引进优秀人才,以加强下一代技术储备。
    我们将为移动设备、汽车、物联网 (IoT)、家用电器等日常生活的各个不同方面提供系统半导体实施,为世界提供全新的体验。

Skip to content

System LSI

The dream of artificial
intelligence realized
with system LSI

Designing the future

through R&D and semiconductors

  • Design

    The first step of system semiconductor innovation.
    Everything from the competitiveness of artificial intelligence to system semiconductors in the 5G era begins with design.
    From architecture design to software development, and even all the way to quality verification, the System LSI Division, Samsung's only fabless division, is breaking barriers for future semiconductor design through its leading R&D competitiveness.

  • Semiconductors for
    new experiences

    The System LSI Division is designing core semiconductors that we need for living our daily lives in the era of 5G and artificial intelligence. Equipped with a 5G modem and neural network processing unit, the Exynos processor is a core semiconductor that acts as the brain not only for mobile devices, but for cars as well. Using advanced pixel technology, ISOCELL image sensors can provide more vivid and accurate images on mobile devices and in cars. To add to this, Samsung is providing new experiences in many different ways through the ongoing innovation of various products such as security ICs, display driving ICs, power management ICs, and smart card ICs.

  • The people who are designing the future

    In 2018, the System LSI Division launched the industry's first multi-mode modem supporting 5G mobile communication standards, which was created thanks to the Division’s continuous R&D. Following this, we are currently leading the innovation of mobile devices with our Exynos processors that integrate neural network processing units for deep learning. Our ISOCELL image sensors, which finally broke the 200-million-pixel barrier after breaking the 100-million one for the first time in mobile industry history, is a mobile image market-leading product with unique pixel design technology, such as the ISOCELL 3.0, etc., as well as various image processing technologies like pixel binning, etc.

  • The start of the future

    As the system semiconductor market continues to grow at an alarming rate, the competition to secure world-leading semiconductor design capabilities is intensifying with it.
    In order to lead the system semiconductor market of the AI and 5G era, the System LSI Division is strengthening next-generation technologies through investment in R&D and recruitment of outstanding employees.
    We plan to provide the world with new experiences by implementing our system semiconductors in many different aspects of our everyday lives, such as in mobile devices, cars, the Internet of Things (IoT), and home appliances.